banner



 

Staff Directory

MS Math Amy Cummings amy.cummings@westphaliaisd.org
Band/Music Angela Patterson angela.patterson@westphaliaisd.org
Asst. Principal/Coach Scott Cummings scott.cummings@westphaliaisd.org
Third Grade Lisa Fanz lisa.fanz@westphaliaisd.org
MS Soc. Studies Christopher Hall christopher.hall@westphaliaisd.org
Special Ed. Kim Nejtek kim.nejtek@westphaliaisd.org
Cafeteria Belinda Hering belinda.hering@westphaliaisd.org
Second Grade Kara Hoelscher kara.hoelscher@westphaliaisd.org
Student Records Lisa Hoff lisa.hoff@westphaliaisd.org
Technology Michael Johnson michael.johnson@westphaliaisd.org
Library Aide Jamie Ashford jamie.ashford@westphaliaisd.org
     
Kindergarten Kristina Lange kristina.lange@westphaliaisd.org
Fourth Grade Rachel Rudloff rachel.rudloff@westphaliaisd.org
Custodial Leo Puente leo.puente@westphaliaisd.org
First Grade Donna Reid donna.reid@westphaliaisd.org
MS ELA Lacy Hoelscher lacy.hoelscher@westphaliaisd.org
Computer Lab Trista Reid trista.reid@westphaliaisd.org
Superintendent/Principal Robert Hudson robert.hudson@westphaliaisd.org
Human Resources Shelley Thornton shelley.thornton@westphaliaisd.org
MS Science/Coach    


footer